Kantor Cabang

You are here: Home / Hubungi Kami / Kantor Cabang

Jam Operasional

Senin – Jum’at

Customer Service

08.00 s/d 15.30 WIB

Teller

08.00 s/d 14.30 WIB

Hari Jum'at, Istirahat

11.30 s/d 13.00 WIB

CINERE

Alamat

Jl. Cinere Raya Blok A No.41
Limo Depok 16514

Telepon

Telp. (021) 7543535 (Hunting)
Fax. (021) 7548356

Email

cscinere@bprsalsalaam.co.id

I

DEPOK

Alamat

Jalan Margonda Raya No. 299D
Beji Depok

Telepon

Telp. (021) 77215490, (021) 77213479
Fax. (021) 7764804

Email

csdepok@bprsalsalaam.co.id
slider-shadow

JAKARTA SELATAN

Alamat

Jalan Kyai Madja No. 55C
Kebayoran Baru – Jakarta Selatan

Telepon

Telp. (021) 7230075
Fax. (021) 7224704

Email

csmayestik@bprsalsalaam.co.id

I

BOGOR

Alamat

Jl. Raya Pajajaran No.59C
Warung Jambu Bogor

Telepon

Telp. (0251) 8377963, 8377956
Fax. (0251) 8376797

Email

csbogor@bprsalsalaam.co.id
slider-shadow

CIBINONG

Alamat

Komplek Ruko Mayor Oking I No. A10, Jl. Mayor Oking Jaya Atmajaya – Cibinong (seberang RS. Bina Husada)

Telepon

Telp. (021) 87900825
Fax. (021) 87900782

Email

cscibinong@bprsalsalaam.co.id

I

BSD

Alamat

Komplek Ruko Sutra Niaga I No. 58, Alam Sutra Pakulonan, Serpong –
Tangerang Selatan

Telepon

Telp. (021) 5312 5315, 5312 5316
Fax. (021) 5398 764

Email

csbsd@bprsalsalaam.co.id
slider-shadow

BANDUNG

Alamat

Jl. H. Kurdi I No. 11A RT. 003 RW. 006,
Karasak, Astanaanyar, Kota Bandung,
Jawa Barat 40243

Telepon

Telp. 022-5228895
Fax. 022-5228851

Email

csbandung@bprsalsalaam.co.id

I

CIPUTAT

Alamat

Jl. Dewi Sartika No. 46C,
Ciputat Tangerang Selatan

Telepon

Telp. 021-7421077
Fax. 021-7412882

Email

csciputat@bprsalsalaam.co.id
slider-shadow

PONDOK GEDE

Alamat

Jl. Raya Jatiwaringin No. 95B,
Pondok Gede – Bekasi

Telepon

Telp. (021) 84974608
Fax. (021) 84975328

Email

cspondokgede@bprsalsalaam.co.id

I

CILEUNGSI

Alamat

Jalan Alternatif Transyogi KM.01
Cibubur – Cileungsi

Telepon

Telp. (021) 82492656
Fax. (021) 82492680

Email

cscileungsi@bprsalsalaam.co.id

Kantor Kas

CITAYAM

Alamat

Ruko Citayam Indah No.21 Bojong,
Pondok Terong, Pancoran Mas – Depok

Telepon

Telp. (021) 8780224
Fax. (021) 8780225

Email

cscitayam@bprsalsalaam.co.id

I

KOMPLEK MASJID SALMAN ITB

Alamat

Jl. Ganesha No.7 Bandung

Telepon

Telp. (022) 2534302
Fax. (022) 2534302

Email

csbandung@bprsalsalaam.co.id
slider-shadow

CIAWI

Alamat

Jl. Raya Puncak No.18 Seseupan
Ciawi – Bogor

Telepon

Telp. (0251) 8244531
Fax. (0251) 8244531

Email

csciawi@bprsalsalaam.co.id

I

Share This